monday surprises

wow! i can’t believe how much i’ve accomplished today: attended daydesk meeting, joined zumba class, researched on the papal conclave, answered phone calls, sent mails, payed bills, set dfa appointment, applied for nso marriage license, requested for new hsbc credit card to reflect my married name, scheduled package pickup for delivery, renewed our website domain, and inquired about chicken pox vaccine.

and then as if he knows i deserve a reward, my husband came home with a jar of alfajor, my favorite baguio pasalubong of all time! (my mom was in baguio last week and she forgot to buy me some…) he went straight to market!market! after work just to buy this. 20130311-201303.jpg

i was not only surprised by my productivity today, i was also surprised by my husband’s sweet gesture. good job, monday! how did you know that i love surprises? :)

Leave a Reply

