annual mission checklist

mission 2012:
x – update almi+kim scrapbook
x – take my sewing machine to at least three adventures
x – complete my project 366
x – add at least three new recipes to my kitchen
√ – reorganize my rented unit
√ – continue reading books (but avoid buying new ones for now)
√ – save at least 20 percent of my salary (and my bonuses, maybe)
√ – exercise and diet to get in wedding dress shape
√ – be a morning person (early to bed, early to rise)
√ – dress up (and make an outfit post) at least once a month

(random resolutions) also this year, i..
1. played.
2. was honest.
3. lived life to the fullest.
4. trusted my instincts.
5. took risks.
6. was positive.
7. smelled the roses.
8. inspired.
9. dressed up.
10. touched my toes.

Leave a Reply

