a third surprise

one thing about turning a new chapter in your life is that you are reminded of the people who really cares. words are not enough to describe my feelings about all these surprises i have been getting for the last stretch of days nearing my wedding day.

last saturday, my family and cousins threw a bachelorette party for me. i know it was a tough surprise to pull off because we were always together during the long weekend and i am very good with noticing things, you know. but in the end, i was still surprised and overwhelmed that they thought of planning this thing for me. and realizing that i have at least three groups of people who really invest time (and money, let’s admit it nothing really comes for free) just to see me happy makes my heart swell. family is so love, i can’t say nothing more than another thank you and i love you all forever.

ps wedding is nine days away! boy, you got my heartbeat running away… beating like a drum and it’s coming your way. can’t you heart that boom badoom boom boom badoom boom bass? ;P

Leave a Reply

