third wedding nightmare

i might have slept with too much excitement that our wedding is only 17 days away last night because i woke up this morning from my third wedding nightmare, wherein: (1) my hair and makeup artist arrived very late and was very hungry so she was not able to do my hair and makeup right away; (2) because of that, we had a disagreement and she ended making my face too white and she even cut my hair short; (3) i forgot to have my nails done; (4) my wedding dress did not fit me perfectly because i was forbidden from trying it on before the wedding day; (5) it was already five in the afternoon but the ceremony has not started yet; (6) i kept looking for our photographer but i can’t spot him amid the other photographers; (7) i just kept running around worriedly; and as always, (8) everyone was being so calm and cool and all, except me.

longest nightmare of my life ever. >.<

related post: first two wedding nightmares.

Leave a Reply

