torture thursday

the daily almi

current status… first day high! headache, cramps, and all that jazz. exhausted from the early drive to san guillermo parish church in talisay, batangas for our canonical interview. from there, long drive to ibaan just to have free lunch at kim’s mom’s lomi house, heh. next stops were st vincent ferrer parish, and st isidore parish for our marriage banns. akala mong ako talaga yung nag-drive e, haha!

lately i’m thinking… we still have to apply for marriage license tomorrow. nakakapagod, huhu.

this is really interesting… sleep… zzzZzzz…

the soapbox: it seemed unreasonable, unfair, that a woman so young and beautiful should be so exhausted. of course, it was neither unreasonable nor unfair. exhaustion pays no mind to age or beauty. like rain and earthquakes and hail and floods. ~haruki murakami

9 thoughts on “torture thursday

  1. Congrats! Malapit na talaga… And I must add, ang ganda-ganda ng pichur na ito! Kapit lang… It will get more & more stressful pag malapit na… Then it’s over! Welcome to your happily ever after. =)

  2. cham, hindi ako yung asa photo. i meant ganyang-ganyan ako kapagod–bagsak! pero mukha din akong basahan in real life, hahaha! >.<

  3. Hi! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I had to
    ask. Does operating a well-established website such as yours take a lot of work?
    I’m completely new to running a blog but I do write in my diary daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can
    easily share my personal experience and views online. Please let
    me know if you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

    • hi! thank you for dropping by my blog. and i’m sorry if it took a while for me to reply. keeping a blog does not require that much of work if you just want to put up one to share your thoughts. the main challenge is for you to find the time to write in your blog. you can set your mind beforehand how often you intend to update your blog–daily like a diary, every other day, thrice a week, weekly, twice a month or even monthly. you may also consider narrowing down the topic/s you want to discuss in your blog. now, if you plan to earn through your blog that would be a different matter and though i am not making a living out of blogging, i think that aspect would require more work. good luck on your blog and do leave your url once it’s up. :)

  4. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site
    on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing blog!

Leave a Reply

