my new hairdo

i woke up and just realized that it’s been a week since i had my hair done and i still haven’t taken a picture of myself with my new ‘do. what a realization, right? i was too busy nursing my sick self that i have forgotten about my self-portrait addiction, haha!

i looked for my last solo photo with my straight hair and tried to do the same pose (fail. so hard to do the exact same pose!) with my seven-day-old permed hair (i still feel sorry i wasn’t able to take a photo right after the treatment…) for a before-and-after effect:

of course, this project turned into another camwhoring session.

so, did you like my hair better straight or curly?

Leave a Reply

