dream 052411

remember when i started trying to document my dreams?

i checked my “dream journal” this morning and realized i haven’t been taking notes of my dreams in a very long time already. after april 14, 2010, my next entry was dated may 24, 2011 and had only three items in it: (1) glee; (2) dianna agron to me: “i’ll be back, okay?” and (3) kate, inviting me to join her for a yosi break.

i bet it was a weird but fun dream. too bad i might have been too sleepy to type in more details. i will try to revive this habit of documenting my dreams. wish me luck. thanks!

Leave a Reply

