feeling old

strangers still mistake me for a 16- or 19-year-old but sometimes i can’t help but feel old. especially when i look at old photos. i particularly miss being 23 whenever i see this picture. it makes me go: oh, i’m really old. that was me five years ago.

even year-old photos make me think how i could have aged over one year alone. i just finished a post on our bantayan trip last year for my travel blog and i can’t help but wonder how i stayed relatively skinny then without exercise and with a weekly diet that included my favorite big mac meal at least once a week.

oh, don’t mind me. pms lang, i guess. ktnxbye.

Leave a Reply

