pre-birthday celeb with family

just like last year, my birthday was celebrated at my big bro’s house at campo verde.

here’s my pretty niece, the newest addition to my guest list. she looks bored here, though! :))

kim brought pizza hut for merienda (coke zero courtesy of my sis) and then we (kim and i) cooked carbonara for dinner. my bro-in-law and nephew also worked on the barbecue in time for dinner.

after our failed attempt on swimming at the clubhouse’s pool (don’t ask), we had marshmallows.

and then of course there was inuman, over jamming session with guitarist kyle (my cousin) and then magic sing. we had the bar orange vodka mixed with royal and for pulutan were sour cream french fries and chips.

i just realized my elder sister was not present during photo ops because she was watching mischievous kiss the whole day.

Leave a Reply

