annual mission checklist

mission 2010:
x – take my vitamins everyday (why is it so hard for me to keep my bottle refilled?)
√ – exercise at least twice a week
√ – save at least 20 percent of my salary
√ – continue buying and reading more books (i got a bit carried away on the buying part…)
√ – go out of the country (major achievement! hongkong and macau!)
√ – go beaching (bantayan, cebu! and more…)
√ – continue attending french classes (finished modules 1 and 2)
√ – learn to play the violin (i did learn to play twinkle, twinkle, little star!)
√ – prepare my supper-baon everyday (except on party nights, of course.)
√ – have my eyes checked and get a new pair of eyeglasses (finally!)

wow! 9 out of 10!

saturday, january 1, 2011, 12:30 a.m.

Leave a Reply

