me and the girls

june 30, 2010. for this month’s angels’ night, we had our usual catching with each others’ lives session over tea at the coffee bean and tea leaf, greenbelt 3.

july 1, 2010. my long-overdue date with my cousin glaiza finally happened. we just thought of having coffee (her treat, yay!) the night before. we met around 9:30 p.m. at starbucks, 6750. we had a super fun hard time trying to take a self-portrait of the two of us, hahaha. a group from another table kept looking at us. sorry, guys, we haven’t seen each other for six months already!

i rarely give my real name when taking orders and use my boyfriend’s nickname (kim) instead because people usually misspell my name. but since my cousin ordered for me, she gave my real name. and surprise! they got it right!

i ended up sleeping over her unit in pasig. oh yeah, team spontaneity! we were up until 4 a.m., talking about anything and everything. we might have ended up sleepless if we didn’t notice the time. we also had to wake up by 7 a.m. to prepare – she for a tagaytay roadtrip with her boyfriend and i for a breakfast date with kim.

she said she’ll treat me to dinner next time. and i said i’ll treat her to a movie after. sounds like a plan <3

july 2, 2010. videoke with my mean girls at centerstage. singing started at around 8 p.m. and ended at five the following morning, haha. but gerlie’s voice was fresh like that of an angel sighing through and through, hihi.

Leave a Reply

