my lazy days off

i planned on getting my hair rebonded but suddenly went on kuripot mode so i just had my hair cut and then styled by clara of tony & jackey – buendia. after curling my hair, she suggested that i perm my hair next time because she said it’s maganda and mas bagay.

i was supposed to go to the dentist but i overslept and woke up around 11 a.m. i just had to have something to do instead so i thought of getting my nails done. it is most fateful that i have been growing my nails the past week. i wasn’t ready to be bold as far as painting my nails is concerned so i chose a light shade of pink.

my lazy days off also involved:
1. shopping,

2. doing the laundry,

well, this was me after i did my laudry, haha. modelling my new dress-shirt.

3. and having dinner dates with the boyfriend.

Leave a Reply

