my holy week

2005 to 2009:
maundy thursday: mountain climbing + station of the cross in the morning, bisita iglesia in the evening

good friday: seventh heaven marathon, barefoot procession in the afternoon

black saturday: bedroom cleaning (in the province)

easter sunday: mall day (in the province with family)

2010:
maundy thursday: mountain climbing + station of the cross in the morning, slept the rest of the day

good friday: stayed in, watched grey’s anatomy season 5 with my boyfriend

black saturday: beach trip with my sister, her husband and my nephew, my brother and his wife, and my boyfriend

easter sunday: did some errands (that involved a trip to the mall, haha)

nothing much changed. and i love that we were able to go to the beach this year. our parents used to be against the thought of going out and having fun during the holy week. but…

I MISS CLEANING MY ROOM. SERIOUSLY. :(

Leave a Reply

