dream 040710

i have this notes app in my iphone and i just started to write as much details of my dreams that i can recall when i wake up.

for my first entry…

i had a dream but i did’t know i was just dreaming. i woke up very sad. my heart so heavy. in my dream, i was crying like a baby. i broke up with my boyfriend because he cheated on me with a former elementary classmate of mine (and also my roommate in that dream). the affair happened when we were in third year college. and i was suspecting he was still hiding other affairs from me all those years that we’ve been together.

meanwhile, i was worrying about what to write about for a narrative assignment. but all i can think about is waiting for my boyfriend to take me back.

(one of my friends has just broken up with her boyfriend days before i had this dream…)

Leave a Reply

